Ed Bott and Windows Vista Beta 2

Oh God. Chris Pirillo is the UI God and I am his desciple.

I thought I was the only person out there – and a handful of other Beta Testers that actually found these fundumentally flawed UI issues.

You must listen to this. Yes it's a long podcast but its worth every MB!

Please Microsoft. Employ me. I will make sure that the UI fit and finish is done right.

The UI in Vista is nothing more than a $2 hooker compared to the works done by Apple and Co in OSX.

I vote – Service Pack for UI!!!!! You rock Chris Pirillo.

Leave a Reply

